Los Angeles

Review & Feedback

Submit Review & Feedback


  • EUROPE | 18TH TO 27TH DEC 2018

    Thanks a lot to Aakriti & organisationfor excellent cooperation, coordination during the entire trip. Now we will recommend your Name to our family & friends who want to go abroad for any occasions.


    Sri Hari Chanakya Kumar Pothuri

    Posted: 03-01-2019

  • EASTERN EUROPE | 23-29 DEC 2018

    THANKS A LOT GUYS FOR THE LOVELY TRIP REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME. THANKS A TON FOR EVERYTHING AND ONCE AGAIN SORRY FOR THE HASSELES. MAY BE SOON WE WILL PLAN A NEW ADVENTROUS TRIP AND HAVE A CHANCE OF COORDINATING  WITH YOU GUYS...


    BHARAT MAKKAR

    Posted: 03-01-2019

  • RAJASTHAN | 07TH NOVEMBER 2018

    Hotels were good only driver issue was there while going from Jaipur to Pushkar.


    MADHAV RANADE

    Posted: 29-11-2018

  • GUJARAT | 24TH SEPTEMBER 2018

    It was a nice trip. Accomodation were really very good.


    SUBHRA DAS

    Posted: 28-11-2018

  • KERALA | 06TH OCTOBER 2018

     

    Tour was very much good. Reviewed by Client.

     

    Driver Mr. Anil is really very good person. They thanks Mr.Anil many times during review.

     

    Hotel in Alleppy was not good in the terms of service also. They were not so friendly with guest, as per their review.


    KANTILAL SONI C/O NETWORK 27

    Posted: 28-11-2018

  • UTTARAKHAND | 07TH SEPTEMBER 2018

    Tour is good. Vehicle is nice well maintain and driver is also good and cooperative.


    SHASHANK JOSHI

    Posted: 28-11-2018

  • RAJASTHAN | 10th NOVEMBER 2018

    TOUR WAS NICELY ARRANGED, ENJOYED A LOT.

    ONE THING I HAVE OBSERVED WAS DRIVER WAS TRYING TO RESTRICT TO ITINERARY GIVEN TO HIM AND WAS NOT GIVING ANY OTHER INFORMATION AND WAS TRYING TO RESTRICT TRAVELLING AND ALSO PARKING CHARGES.


    KAILASH BURADE

    Posted: 28-11-2018

  • UK | 25TH OCTOBER 2018

    Thank u all- Karan n Sudeep sir, Akriti, Ankita and Barkha Mam and all other team members. The flight from Edinburgh was delayed to Istanbul but luckily we boarded the connecting flight just 5 mins before gates were closed. So all well that ends well.

    Again a sincere thank u to entire team for making this trip a grand succcess. I take back with myself awesome memories, enjoyable moments and a truly fantastic experience of a fabulous journey...hope to catch up with u guys in near future.


    ROGER DAVARE

    Posted: 24-11-2018

  • EUROPE | 11TH OCTOBER 2018

    Guest Feedback: Thank u for your co operation. Except rooms and tight schedule we enjoyed our trip at Europe.

    Travel Partner Feedbackhank Q Mr Sudip and team for makinng Europe tour successfull,  thank Q verymuch for your assitance,  and hope to have more business with you in future.

    Regards

    Raj and vinod

    My Trip Holidays Bangalore. 


    MURLIDHARA REDDY C/O MY TRIP HOLIDAYS

    Posted: 24-11-2018

  • Dubai | 13 Nov to 19 Nov 2018

    Nomads Holiday\'s is very good in service for international tours and travel.  We travel to Dubai from 13 Nov to 19 Nov 2018 through this agency,  arranged very good hotel in main area of Dubai which was very clean and posh very good in service in very economic condition Also arranged very good travel services from Dubai travelling agenc Click ur trip Mr Hyder.. ..  Desert safari was very good and Burj khalifa  then Ferrari world 

    Also very good time management 

    U can try this agency for ur international tours 


    Nandkishor Khobragade
    M: 9665141406 | Email: drnandkishorrk@yahoo.co.in | City: Brahmapuri
    Posted: 21-11-2018

  • EUROPE | 07TH OCTOBER 2018

    Thanks for the cooperation through out the trip. The response from all members was quite fast and informative, which helped us in moving ahead as per plan. We thank you all for the memorable trip. It has really been a wonderful one to cherish. Cheers :)


    RAJESH MEENA

    Posted: 24-11-2018

  • SOUTH AFRICA | 26TH APRIL 2018

    It was a fantastic trip only because of team Nomads.all the hotels were damn good and even the taxi driver was a nice fellow.as we were self driven for some days team nomads helped us for whatever reason and whenever we called them.heartiest thanks to nomads for such a wonderful trip 


    ADITYA BHAIYA

    Posted: 21-09-2018

  • Himachal Pradesh | 30TH APRIL

    I booked hotels & taxi through Nomads for my family Hinachal tour. Service  support was prompt through NOMADS as usual.

    Hotel in Shimla & Chandigarh was good. But hotel location at Shimla ( Quality Inn Suites River Country) was not pleasent since it was on highway & was loud due to heavy traffic. Hotel Ambience was good. Hotel was clean & Food was tasty.

    I had rather unpleasant experience with taxi service where I paid full charges in advance but driver was expecting daily food allowance from me. I had a word with taxi owner but he also suggested to give tip for food. Finally I had to pay Rs.750.00 driver.

    So taxi service was not professional, Car was also not clean.


    RAJESH PATIL

    Posted: 18-09-2018

  • NEPAL | 08TH APRIL

    THE NEPAL TRIP WAS VERY PLEASANT, ENJOYABLE AND HASSLES FREE. WE TRULY LOVED THE SERVICES.


    DR LOKENDRA SINGH
    City: NAGPUR
    Posted: 12-09-2018

  • Himachal Pradesh- Shimla & Manali | 1st August 2018

    It was an awesome experience, nice arrangements were done, properly guided by Nomads executive, though it was not a seasonal place to visit in August month, but still it was a dream trip to go with my hubby. Weather was superb we enjoyed a lot, Hotel was excellent, we enjoyed most in Club Mahindra @ Shimla in evening when we were back from our trip, they have there own activities in which we participated & have fun, food was delicious, driver was very good, he guided us very well. Thank you team Nomads for making our trip so rememberable.


    Sonam Gattani
    City: Akola
    Posted: 12-09-2018

  • Kerala Package | June 2018

    Hi Nomads team,
     
    Thanks for organizing our Kerala trip.
    We had a lot of changes and requests but you accomodated all of them and we really appreciate it.
    Would just like to mention the things we really liked and disliked during our trip to help you guys plan better for your next set of travellers.
     
    Likes:
    -The car was nice and was able to fit all our luggage
    -Tall trees was a nice resort, the food at tall trees was exceptional.
    -The luxury houseboat was the highlight of our trip, and we will highly recommend it to everyone. The staff in the boat and the boat itself was super and the lunch was great in the boat. Dinner and breakfast were average and could have had more variety.
    -The driver was always on time. We appreciate that you arranged two cars for us to go to the airport.
    -Overall, Kerala was beautiful, and we enjoyed our short stay despite minor hiccups.
     
     
    Dislikes:
    -The driver was too fast and drove rashly. We needed to remind him repeatedly to slow down, that we don\'t mind reaching an hour later at the destination as long as we are alive. He was overtaking bigger vehicles by zero margin, taking sharp turns and breaking hard at many points. We saw that it is common in Kerala to drive rashly, but next time maybe its good for you to instruct the driver in advance to drive safely.
    -The restaurants that driver took us to for lunch or where we stopped for halts, were too basic. We didnt mind to pay more and eat at nice places, but he didnt seem to know of any nice restaurants, only cheap ones which were not so great on food or hygiene.
    -the last resort we went to , Hindustan Beach resort was disappointing, after the 2 nice places we had stayed at. The rooms and the hotel itself looked super old and in bad condition, the view was nice but the room smelled odd and was not good. The hotel\'s restaurant also had very limited choices and due to off season, there were not many options outside the hotel as well.
     
    We will also share the short video of our trip through Whatsapp with Ujwala.
     
     
    Thanks,
    Komal & Ankit


    Komal & Ankit

    Posted: 29-09-2018

  • Paris + Spain Package | 04th of June 2018

    Dear Nishith Bhai & Aakriti,

     
    Thank you very much for organizing a wonderful tour and providing assistance whenever required during my travel.
    Will definitely recommend people to book tours through your agency. Have a good day.
     
    Regards,
    Sudarshan Hedaoo


    Sudarshan Hedaoo

    Posted: 29-09-2018

  • Italy Package | 15th April 2018

    Dear All

     
    Col. Bhatnagar and family have returned today from their Italy trip.
    I take this opportunity to thank Ankita and team for all the guidance and support that made their holiday a memorable one. 
     
    We are sorry Ankita for bothering you at odd hours during the trip planning process. 
     
    We truly appreciate the team work of Nomads, as a team. 
     
    Count us in for more to come. 
      
    Warm Regards
     
    Vineeta & Vishal Mudgal
     
    Partner NEON7 Travel & events

     

     


    Vishal Mudgal

    Posted: 29-09-2018

  • Kemmamgundi Package | 13th of April 2018

    Hello Sir 

    Thank you very much for your support for my last minute booking . Service wise is pretty good. And regarding food they have issues , which they have told , but again its hotel problem 
     
     
    We look ahead for more business in future and thank you 
     
    Ms Leena A. Ali  
    Manager - Holidays
     
    Thanking you With Best Regards,
    Globe Express Travels Pvt. Ltd.


    Leena Ali

    Posted: 29-09-2018

  • Kerala Group Package | 25 May 2018

    Our guest said its nice trip & good support by all, full enjoyed and likes all hotels and services.

    Regards 

    Ajay Patel

    Sheetal Yatra


    Sheetal Yatra

    Posted: 29-09-2018

  • RAJASTHAN & KERALA TRIP | NOVEMBER 2017

    Back in Mumbai tonight and starting our flight for home tomorrow morning. Thank you for all your help making our trip comfortable, safe and memorable. We appreciate all you have done for us. I can\'t imagine doing our trip without an in-country local agent able to take care of numerous details and assist us with glitches and snags that arise during travel. We had great drivers, fabulous hotels, knowlegeable good guides, even guides for bird watching.

    We continue to be charmed by the cultural richness of India.

    With most kind regards,

    Brenda and Steve Forrester

    Astoria, OR

    USA

     


    BRENDA PENNER

    Posted: 08-12-2018

  • Ooty 23rd Dec 3 Days |

    Review received on whatsapp


    Sarit Kumar Sadhu
    M: 9665056000 |
    Posted: 30-11--0001