Los Angeles

Review & Feedback

Submit Review & Feedback


  • SOUTH AFRICA | 26TH APRIL 2018

    It was a fantastic trip only because of team Nomads.all the hotels were damn good and even the taxi driver was a nice fellow.as we were self driven for some days team nomads helped us for whatever reason and whenever we called them.heartiest thanks to nomads for such a wonderful trip 


    ADITYA BHAIYA

    Posted: 18-09-2018

  • Himachal Pradesh | 30TH APRIL

    I booked hotels & taxi through Nomads for my family Hinachal tour. Service  support was prompt through NOMADS as usual.

    Hotel in Shimla & Chandigarh was good. But hotel location at Shimla ( Quality Inn Suites River Country) was not pleasent since it was on highway & was loud due to heavy traffic. Hotel Ambience was good. Hotel was clean & Food was tasty.

    I had rather unpleasant experience with taxi service where I paid full charges in advance but driver was expecting daily food allowance from me. I had a word with taxi owner but he also suggested to give tip for food. Finally I had to pay Rs.750.00 driver.

    So taxi service was not professional, Car was also not clean.


    RAJESH PATIL

    Posted: 18-09-2018

  • NEPAL | 08TH APRIL

    THE NEPAL TRIP WAS VERY PLEASANT, ENJOYABLE AND HASSLES FREE. WE TRULY LOVED THE SERVICES.


    DR LOKENDRA SINGH
    City: NAGPUR
    Posted: 12-09-2018

  • Himachal Pradesh- Shimla & Manali | 1st August 2018

    It was an awesome experience, nice arrangements were done, properly guided by Nomads executive, though it was not a seasonal place to visit in August month, but still it was a dream trip to go with my hubby. Weather was superb we enjoyed a lot, Hotel was excellent, we enjoyed most in Club Mahindra @ Shimla in evening when we were back from our trip, they have there own activities in which we participated & have fun, food was delicious, driver was very good, he guided us very well. Thank you team Nomads for making our trip so rememberable.


    Sonam Gattani
    City: Akola
    Posted: 12-09-2018

  • Kerala Package | June 2018

    Hi Nomads team,
     
    Thanks for organizing our Kerala trip.
    We had a lot of changes and requests but you accomodated all of them and we really appreciate it.
    Would just like to mention the things we really liked and disliked during our trip to help you guys plan better for your next set of travellers.
     
    Likes:
    -The car was nice and was able to fit all our luggage
    -Tall trees was a nice resort, the food at tall trees was exceptional.
    -The luxury houseboat was the highlight of our trip, and we will highly recommend it to everyone. The staff in the boat and the boat itself was super and the lunch was great in the boat. Dinner and breakfast were average and could have had more variety.
    -The driver was always on time. We appreciate that you arranged two cars for us to go to the airport.
    -Overall, Kerala was beautiful, and we enjoyed our short stay despite minor hiccups.
     
     
    Dislikes:
    -The driver was too fast and drove rashly. We needed to remind him repeatedly to slow down, that we don\'t mind reaching an hour later at the destination as long as we are alive. He was overtaking bigger vehicles by zero margin, taking sharp turns and breaking hard at many points. We saw that it is common in Kerala to drive rashly, but next time maybe its good for you to instruct the driver in advance to drive safely.
    -The restaurants that driver took us to for lunch or where we stopped for halts, were too basic. We didnt mind to pay more and eat at nice places, but he didnt seem to know of any nice restaurants, only cheap ones which were not so great on food or hygiene.
    -the last resort we went to , Hindustan Beach resort was disappointing, after the 2 nice places we had stayed at. The rooms and the hotel itself looked super old and in bad condition, the view was nice but the room smelled odd and was not good. The hotel\'s restaurant also had very limited choices and due to off season, there were not many options outside the hotel as well.
     
    We will also share the short video of our trip through Whatsapp with Ujwala.
     
     
    Thanks,
    Komal & Ankit


    Ujwala

    Posted: 09-07-2018

  • Italy Package | 15th of April 2018


    Ankita

    Posted: 21-06-2018

  • Kemmamgundi Package | 13th of April 2018


    Vishwanath Upadhyay

    Posted: 15-06-2018

  • Kerala Group Package | 25 May 2018


    Mithali

    Posted: 15-06-2018

  • Himachal Package | 20 May 2018


    Ujwala

    Posted: 15-06-2018

  • RAJASTHAN & KERALA TRIP | NOVEMBER 2017

    Rajasthan & Kerala Trip done in the month of November 2017


    Vishwanath Upadhyay

    Posted: 19-06-2018

  • Ooty 23rd Dec 3 Days |

    Review received on whatsapp


    Sarit Kumar Sadhu
    M: 9665056000 |
    Posted: 30-11--0001